Editorial members

Dr. Sadhana D. Kulloli
Department of Textile and Apparel Designing
College of Community Science
University of Agricultural Sciences (UASD)
Dharwad, India
Email: kullolisd@uasd.in

Editorial Board Member

Dr. Adebayo aruwayo
Department of Animal Science,
Faculty of Agriculture and Agricultural Technology,
Federal University Dutsinma, Dutsinma,
Katsina State , Nigeria.
Email: aaruwayo@fudutsinma.edu.ng
Orcid: Orchid.org/0000-0003-2410-6494
Research ID:  1-5666-2016

Dr. Ahmed Mohammed Eed
Consultant -Horticulture
Ghiras Tissue Culture Laboratory
Email: ahmed@jojobanaturals.com

Dr. S. S. Inamati,
Department of Silviculture and Agroforestry
University of Agricultural Sciences,
College of Forestry,
Sirsi, Karnataka
Email: inamatiss@uasd.in

Mr.  Sadiq A. A
Department of Agricultural Technology,
 College of Agricultural Technology Adamawa State Polytechnic,
Yola Adamawa State, Nigeria.
Email: Sadiqaa@adamawastatepoly.edu.ng

Dr. KABONEKA Salvator
Faculty of Agriculture and Bio-Engineering
Department of Environment Sciences and Technologies.
 University of Burundi
Email: salvator.kaboneka@gmail.com

Ms. Shalini Mauyra 
Department of food nutrition and Public health
Ethelind College of Home Science
SHUATS Allahabad, U.P.
E-mail:- 222shalini5@gmail.com   

Dr. Igwilo, Onyeze Innocent
Dept. of Applied Biochemistry
Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka,                         Nigeria
NE-mail: io.igwilo@unizik.edu.ng